Time:
09:35 - 09:55
Date:
24 November 2020

Analyst Keynote: Forrester: Data Fabric Strategy is Vital for Business Innovation

09:35 - 9:55 SGT | 12:35 - 12:55 AEDT | 7:05 - 7:25 IST

Traditional data integration is falling short to meet new business requirements - real-time connected data, self-service, automation, speed, and intelligence. Forrester analyst will explain how data fabric is emerging as a hot new market for an intelligent and unified platform.

Speaker

Noel Yuhanna
Vice President, Principal Analyst at Forrester Research