Time:
09:30 - 09:35
Date:
24 November 2020

Conference kickoff

09:30 - 09:35 SGT | 12:30 - 12:35 AEDT | 7:00 - 7:05 IST

The big bang! The kickoff to an exciting conference, filled with informative sessions, renowned speakers, and virtual interactions with speakers and peers.

Speaker

Ravi Shankar
Senior VP & Chief Marketing Officer at Denodo