Time:
10:25 - 10:40
Date:
24 November 2020

Customer Keynote: Providing Data-as-a-Service with Logical Data Fabric in Fintech

10:25 - 10:40 SGT | 13:25 - 13:40 AEDT | 7:55 - 8:10 IST

UBS' digital wealth management platform (WMAP) was rolled out to help the investment bank's 7,000 advisers and staff with front- and back-office tasks. In this presentation, UBS Executive Director Vitali Rombalski will discuss how UBS built an enterprise integration service layer for richer client experience.