Time:
09:55 - 10:25
Date:
25 November 2020

Denodo 8: 5x5 - 5 Key Features In 5 Minutes Each

09:55 - 10:25 SGT | 12:55 - 13:25 AEDT | 07:25 - 07:55 IST

What are the five key features in Denodo 8? Listen to five Subject Matter Experts explain five Denodo 8 features in 5 min each. This session will become the basis for many detailed presentations that deep-dive into each of these features.


Speaker

Ravi Shankar
Senior VP & Chief Marketing Officer at Denodo
Pablo Alvarez
Global Director of Product Management at Denodo
Paul Fearon
Senior Solutions Consultant at Denodo
Inessa Gerber
Director of Product Management at Denodo
Quinn Lewis
Consulting Director at Denodo
Vincent Fages-Gouyou
EMEA Product Management Director at Denodo