Time:
10:25 - 11:00
Date:
25 November 2020

Denodo Data Innovation Award - Customer Use Case Competition

10:25 - 11:00 SGT | 13:25 - 14:00 AEDT | 07:55 - 08:30 IST

The much sought after Denodo Data Innovation Award. Who will be the winner this year? Listen two customers duel it out. You determine the winner.


Speaker

Saptarshi Sengupta
Director of Product Marketing, Denodo
Joshua Fletcher
Principal Solutions Architect at BHP
Johan De Coning
Business Intelligence Manager at SilverChain