Time:
09:55 - 10:10
Date:
24 November 2020

Fireside Chat: Navigating Through Current Economic Crisis with Prudent Technology Investments

09:55 - 10:10 SGT | 12:55 - 13:10 AEDT | 7:25 - 7:40 IST

The world economy took a toll due to COVID-19. But has that stopped venture capital investments? In this fireside chat, Denodo CEO Angel Vina will ask Pro-Football Hall of Famer and Investor Steve Young which technologies are worth the dime!

Steve Young, Pro Football Hall of Famer and Founding Partner at HGGC

Interviewer: Angel Vina, Founder and CEO at Denodo

Speaker

Steve Young
Pro Football Hall of Fame and President & Co-Founder at HGGC
Angel Vina
Founder & CEO at Denodo