Time:
13:00 - 13:30
Date:
25 November 2020

The Hero Factor: Leading with Purpose and Living Your Values

13:00 - 13:30 SGT | 16:00 - 16:30 AEDT | 10:30 - 11:00 IST

Why are you in the data game? Do you know the core values of your company? Do your coworkers and your leadership? And do you know and understand the essence of your own core values? Are you living those values in everything you do?

Every company ever created started as a story, an idea that inspired other people to join and believe in the cause. But over time, even the best people and companies can lose their way. Only 27% of people in an organization can actually define and explain their own company’s values. In this age, every member of a team needs to know and own their purpose to be able to adapt, change, survive, and transform– faster than ever!

It’s time to think big and act bigger. To put people above profits. To get over our fear of failure and deliver on our promises, to know our purpose and lead with our values. It’s time to own your hero factor.

Speaker

Jeffrey Hayzlett
Chairman and CEO at The C-Suite Network