Time:
10:35 - 11:05
Date:
24 November 2020

Keynote Panel: Logical Data Fabric - Why Should Organizations Adopt it Now?

10:35 - 11:05 SGT | 13:35 - 14:05 AEDT | 8:05 - 8:35 IST

Are logical data fabrics a high priority to implement them now? This esteemed panel will explore if organizations should jump on the logical data fabric wagon now. Watch out for interesting insights that might help your data strategy.


Speaker

Ravi Shankar
Senior VP & Chief Marketing Officer at Denodo
Brian Matsubara
RVP, Global Technology Alliances at Tableau Software
Noel Yuhanna
Vice President, Principal Analyst at Forrester Research
Alberto Pan
Executive VP & CTO at Denodo