Time:
11:45 - 12:00
Date:
25 November 2020

Panel: Data Science: How Data Science and Data Virtualization can Help Mitigate the Coronavirus Pandemic

11:45 - 12:00 SGT | 14:45 - 15:00 AEDT | 09:15 - 09:30 IST

The whole world has been ravaged by the pandemic. As the world fights to return to normal, new information is needed on when it is safe for to go work, schools, restaurants, etc. In this vibrant panel discussion, the participants will discuss how data science and data virtualization can help with restoring confidence and health.


Speaker

Ravi Shankar
Senior VP & Chief Marketing Officer at Denodo
Chris Day
Director, APAC Sales Engineering at Denodo
Nicholas Kuhne
CEO at Metora Data Science