Time:
12:15 - 12:30
Date:
24 November 2020

Panel: Logical Data Fabric: Which Business Challenges Does it Solve?

12:15 - 12:30 SGT | 15:15 - 15:30 AEDT | 9:45 - 10:00 IST

So, you now understand what a logical data fabric is, but what can you use it for? What are the key business challenges that can be quickly and better solved using the logical data fabric. Hear the experts offer their insights.


Speaker

Ravi Shankar
Senior VP & Chief Marketing Officer at Denodo
Chris Day
Director, APAC Sales Engineering at Denodo
Amine Boulcane
Head of Data & Analytics at Crédit Agricole CIB Singapore
Prateek Dixit
Senior Manager, Advanced Analytics & Big Data at NCS