Time:
10:20 - 10:35
Date:
24 November 2020

Partner Keynote: How Logical Data Fabric Knits Together Data Visualization with Data Virtualization

10:20 - 10:35 SGT | 13:20 - 13:35 AEDT | 7:50 - 8:05 IST

Data visualization and data virtualization are complementary technologies. But how do they come together under a common data fabric? This presentation will discuss how organizations are advancing their data fabric capabilities leveraging innovations in these two technologies in areas of self-service, data catalog, cloud, and AI/ML.

Speaker

Brian Matsubara
RVP, Global Technology Alliances at Tableau Software