REGISTER

London Datafest
Attend in Person in London

Wednesday, 23rd October 2019
Main conference 08:00 − 17:15 BST
Hands-on Lab 17:15 − 19:30 BST
239 Vauxhall Bridge Road, London SW1V 1EQ, UK

A great educational and networking experience

Join your peers in London for the Denodo DataFest 2019 conference. Attend 10+ engaging sessions with the common theme of accelerating data for cloud, machine learning and analytics. Listen to presentations, watch demos, test out the product, visit the exhibitors onsite, and best of all, network with your peers and industry experts.

Live stream Datafest
Watch the Live Stream Online

Wednesday, 23rd October 2019
08:45 BST / 09:45 CEST – 17:00 BST / 18:00 CEST
Online live stream

Participate in the conference from the comfort of your desk

Denodo DataFest 2019 attendees will be joining us in London, UK and while we’d love for everyone to be there in person, we realize it’s not always possible. That’s why we’re pleased to offer you the option to tune in online. Connect to the live stream to see on and off-stage action, including the main sessions, speaker interviews, and to visit and interact with our exhibitors and sponsors online.